Luxury Hotel in Moscow City Center

Events at Hotel Metropol Moscow

ENJOY THE BEST RUSSIAN

AND EUROPEAN FOOD

Events at Hotel Metropol Moscow

CULINARY DELIGHTS

Enjoy local and regional cuisine in our fine dining establishments.

READ MORE

Exterior view of Hotel Metropol Moscow

EXPERIENCE THE OPULENCE

OF A BYGONE ERA

Exterior view of Hotel Metropol Moscow

RELIVE HISTORY

Hotel Metropol has rightfully become a symbol of Moscow.

READ MORE

Hotel Metropol Moscow

STAY A FEW STEPS AWAY FROM

RED SQUARE AND THE KREMLIN

Hotel Metropol Moscow

STAY IN THE HEART OF MOSCOW

Only a few blocks away from the Kremlin, Red Square and Moscow city center.

READ MORE

CELEBRATE THE HOLIDAYS WITH METROPOL - CHOOSE AN EVENT FROM OUR NEW YEAR CALENDAR

28/12 - METROPOL WINDOW THEATRE

Premiering a series of New Year performances by leading directors of contemporary theater.

24/12 - 8/01 at 5 pm daily Moscow major theatre directors will turn "Metropol" into the open theatre - nightfall panoramic windows of the hotel will become an open stage of venue short theater. Leading Moscow directors of the new generation – Vassiliy Barkhatov, Konstantin Bogomolov, Philip Grigoryan Yuri Kwiatkowski and Fyodor Pavlov-Andreevich - will present a series of Christmas stories translated into the language of movements, facial expressions and gestures.

Young actors, unexpected interpretation of the favorite subjects, classical stage design with a modern designers’ costumes, theatrical light and romantic music - "Metropol" will give Moscow the festive atmosphere of a new quality and invite everyone to come into contact with the magic of silent theater, facing the city.

31/12 - NEW YEAR GRAND BALL AT METROPOL

Once the balls were a routine, but today – not at all. Grand Ball under the arches of the magnificent hotel "Metropol", remembering all the stars, poets and politicians of the XX century. Russian Symphony Orchestra, gala concert of the leading talents of the world stage, a gourmet dinner from the chef of the hotel, the famous midnight quadrille and more. No analogues New Year offer includes gifts and surprises, Christmas lottery, a special children's program, a jazz band and a complimentary room upgrade for guests festive ball.

Order tickets by phone: +7 499 501-78-00 and +7 495 789 88 81.

31/12 - CHRISTMAS INTERLUDE AT SIMPLE PLACE RESTAURANT 

Proposal for true gourmets who dream to spend New Year's Eve in an atmosphere of jazz romance. Only one night of the year - New Year! Restaurant "Simple Place" invites you to celebrate 2015 in the entourage of luxury Christmas decorations. Festive kitchen - only the highest category, and live jazz all night - let the New Year will be unique.

Table reservations - call: +7 499 270 10 62, +7 926 446 42 77

02.01.15 - 08.01.15 - KIDS' MAGIC TREE AT METROPOL

Tree for the whole family at the historic hotel of the capital - our offer for the holidays! This has not happened, and we invite you to take part in the wonderful celebration - Guests can enjoy a medley of ballet performances, ballroom and costumes, extraordinary quest to the hotel and play area for the youngest participants. And, of course, the famous, indescribably delicious cuisine of our brilliant chefs!

Order tickets by phone: +7 499 501 78 00 or email: sales@metmos.ru

15/12 - 10/01 - CHRISTMAS MARKET: gingerbread cookies and gingerbread houses

Christmas market - a gingerbread houses and many varieties of delicious homemade cookies, delicious gingerbread men and gingerbread. Sign in fairy tale with our fragrant cakes!

25/12 - 31/12 - OVEN-ROASTED DUCK FOR YOUR NEW YEAR TABLE 

Since December 25, and only six days - super offer from "Metropolis"! Continuing the tradition of Russian hospitality, our chef offers to your festive table roasted duck stuffed with pickled sauerkraut, prunes and apples.

You can order the duck at +7 967 178 41 54 or by email at: rs-mb@metmos.ru

rooms from

RUB 8415

Наша гостиница высшей категории в центре Москвы

Events at Hotel Metropol Moscow

Попробуйте роскошь на вкус

Events at Hotel Metropol Moscow

КУЛИНАРНЫЕ УДОВОЛЬСТВИЯ

Сделайте свое пребывание ещё более запоминающимся

УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ

Exterior view of Hotel Metropol Moscow

Проживите историю заново

Exterior view of Hotel Metropol Moscow

ПРОЖИВИТЕ ИСТОРИЮ ЗАНОВО

Гостиница "Метрополь" по праву стала символом Москвы

УЗНАЙТЕ ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Hotel Metropol Moscow

Остановитесь в самом сердце Москвы

Hotel Metropol Moscow

ОСТАНОВИТЕСЬ В САМОМ СЕРДЦЕ МОСКВЫ

Всего лишь несколько кварталов от Кремля, Красной площади и центра Москвы

УЗНАЙТЕ ПОДРОБНОСТИ

В период новогодних праздников мы подготовили для вас самое лучшее, что у нас есть!

Календарь наших новогодних событий:

24 декабря - 8 января "ТЕАТР ОКОН "МЕТРОПОЛЯ"

Серия рождественских перформансов от ведущих режиссеров современного театра.

24/12 - 8/01 жедневно, начиная с 17:00 главные реформаторы московского театра превратят «Метрополь» в открытую сцену нового формата — с наступлением темноты панорамные окна гостиницы станут премьерной площадкой короткого театра. Ведущие московские режиссеры нового поколения — Василий Бархатов, Константин Богомолов, Филипп Григорян, Юрий Квятковский и Федор Павлов-Андреевич — представят серию рождественских историй, переведенных на язык движений, мимики и жестов.

31 /12 – НОВОГОДНИЙ ГРАНД-БАЛ 

Когда-то балы были прелестной рутиной, но сегодня – это эксклюзивное для столицы предложение! Гранд-бал под сводами великолепной гостиницы «Метрополь», помнящей всех звезд, поэтов и политиков XX века. Русский симфонический оркестр, гала-концерт ведущих талантов мировой сцены, изысканный ужин от шеф-повара отеля, знаменитая полночная кадриль и многое другое. Не имеющее аналогов новогоднее предложение включает в себя подарки и сюрпризы, новогоднюю лотерею, специальную детскую программу, джазовый оркестр и бесплатное повышение категории номера для гостей праздничного бала.

Заказ билетов по телефонам: +7 499 501-78-00 и +7 495 789 88 81.

31/12 – НОВОГОДНИЙ АНТРАКТ В РЕСТОРАНЕ "SIMPLE PLACE"

Предложение для истинных гурманов, мечтающих провести новогоднюю ночь в атмосфере джазовой романтики. Только одна ночь в году – новогодняя! Ресторан "Simple Place" приглашает встретить 2015 год в антураже шикарных новогодних декораций. Праздничная кухня – только высшей категории, и живой джаз всю ночь – пусть Новый год станет неповторимым.

Заказ столиков - по телефонам: +7 499 270 10 62, +7 926 446 42 77

02/01/15 – 08/01/15 – ДЕТСКИЕ ПРАЗДНИКИ «ВОЛШЕБНАЯ ЕЛКА В "МЕТРОПОЛЕ"

Елка для всей семьи в самом историческом отеле столицы – наше предложение на каникулы! Такого еще не было, и мы приглашаем вас принять участие в чудесном празднике – гостей ждет попурри из балетных постановок, бальные и карнавальные костюмы, необыкновенный квест по отелю и игровая зона для самых маленьких участников. И, конечно же, знаменитая, непередаваемо вкусная кухня наших блестящих поваров!

Заказ билетов по телефону: +7 499 501 78 00 или по email: sales@metmos.ru

15/12 - 10/01 – РОЖДЕСТВЕНСКИЙ РЫНОК: ИМБИРНЫЕ ПРЯНИКИ, ПЕЧЕНЬЕ И ПРЯНИЧНЫЕ ДОМИКИ

Рождественский рынок - это пряничные домики и множество сортов вкуснейшего домашнего печенья, восхитительные имбирные человечки и пряники. Войдите в сказку вместе с нашей ароматной выпечкой!

25/12 – 31/12 – ЗАПЕЧЕННЫЙ ГУСЬ К ВАШЕМУ К ВАШЕМУ НОВОГОДНЕМУ СТОЛУ ОТ ШЕФ-ПОВАРА 

С 25 декабря и только шесть дней – супер-предложение от «Метрополя»! Продолжая традиции русского гостеприимства, наш шеф-повар предлагает к Вашему праздничному столу запеченную утку, фаршированную квашеной тушеной капустой, черносливом и яблоками. 

Заказать утку Вы можете по телефону +7 967 178 41 54 или по электронному адресу: rs-mb@metmos.ru

номера от

РУБ 8 415